Bicycle Wheel CD plus instant download Mp3


Includes a digital download of the entire album

Inspired by the artwork of Marcel Duchamp, Bicycle Wheel is wry and fun!

Written by Mari Rosa/ produced by Mari and Ben Zecker/ engineered by Matt Beaudoin and Pat DiCenso/ Recorded at Q Division Studios/ Mixed by Ducky Carlisle/ Mastered by Roger Siebel/ Photo and artwork by Mari Rosa

Track List:
1. Bicycle Wheel
2. Conspiracy Theory
3. Love Love Love
4. Winter
5. Beautiful Prize

Instant Digital Download
Physical CD delivered by regular mail