Honeyspot CD plus Mp3


Includes a high quality digital download of the entire album.

This award-winning world Jazz record features 12 songs, including nine originals written and arranged by Mari in English, Spanish, and Portuguese.

Produced by Mari Rosa/ Engineered by Peter Kontrimas at PBS Studios/ Mixed and Mastered by Peter Karl and Jonathan Townsend at Peter Karl Studios/ Artwork by Anna Laurent/ Photo by Laura Barisonzi

Track Listing
1. Honeyspot
2. So Fine (Ooh la la)
3. Have You Seen Luis Lately? (alt take)
4. Brigas Nunca Mais
5. Outerspace Girl
6. Bésame Mucho
7. Chega de Saudade
8. Have You Seen Luis Lately?
9. Damn You
10. O Xodinho (Little Flirt)
11. So Nice
12. You Mean The World to Me